"Yes, I ordered and received my shed (and another one for my brother) promptly. Your staff was extremly helpful with all the questions I had regarding my property. The driver (Al) was also excellent and very professional (not to mention an awesome driver! I couldn't belive the way he effortlessly manuevered that truck around my property with ease and not even a scratch on the shed! He even took the extra time to level the doors and fix the hook on the door that had broken in transport). Thank you for a great product and a pleasant experience with your company!"
Michele A., Sparta, NJ


Testimonials

4/4/14
 
We had been looking at building designs on line and happened upon STOLTZFUS STRUCTURES and loved some of their designs and the fact that it was possible to use their website to design and cost out the building. We were particularly impressed with one of their two-story garage designs which would give us additional space on the small lot. Working with Jonathan of Stoltzfus was a pleasure-he answered every question, made good suggestions and provided all the information we needed for permits..

Stoltzfus met every promise they made. Their crew was excellent, they were on time, brought all the materials they needed, and constructed the garage in two days. Local people were amazed at the work ethic of the crew, their ability to do quality construction quickly, and their consideration for the neighborhood. The building is now 3-4 years old, has well weathered our severe winters, and has received many favorable comments and visits. We cannot be happier with the building, and with our good fortune to find Stoltzfus Structures on line and the outcomes we have experienced in working with them. We recommend Stoltzfus Structures without reservation.

Isabelle and Briggs McAndrews

Sackets Harbor, NY


 
 

3/19/14 
  
Everything went great with our shed delivery and set up (except for the rain). EJ was efficient and
courteous and worked through the rain until everything was complete. It appears to be level and it looks absolutely beautiful inside and out. You can see the high quality materials which were used in its construction. I'm just sorry it took us so long to do this project; I wish we had done it years ago.
 
Linda
 
Downingtown, PA

3/12/14
 
Dear Heidi,
 
Our pavilion was completed on Tuesday March 11, in less time than we estimated. Your guys did a great job. Everything they did was professional and they worked very hard. They were great guys.
 
Thank You very much also in working with me throughout the entire time. I greatly appreciate your help. You were alway available when I need advice. Currently wer are working on the power and lighting for the pavilion. We expect to have all completed by the time we open on April 1st.
 
Thank You
John
Marmora, NJ
 
 
 

2/21/14
 
Jonathan,
I would like to write to you to thank you and your team for all you hard work on my garage. From making the plans and changes for my local building inspector, to the finished building by
your team, everything was very easy and a pleasure. When there was a small problem you took care of it quickly. I wish all companies were like yours. I am also very happy with the quality of the construction. It exceeded my expectations.

I also have to say I contacted two other companies, like yours, for a quote on my garage. You were the only one that called me back quickly. You also called when the team was completed with the
garage to make sure I was happy. That is good customer service! When I'm in my
yard working many people stop to ask me who build my garage. I'm happy to give them your name.
 
Again thank you!
 
Best Regards,
Bob Cooke
Canaan, CT
 

2/20/14
Buying and taking delivery was a pleasant experience. Everything that you expect and more. Delivery to my location was difficult, narrow streets, small lot and snowing but the shed was spotted
where it had to be. Very pleased with all in the process.
Thank You,
Tom
Carney's Point, NJ
 

2/17/14
Hi Jonathan!
You and your company and everyone that has worked on the garage have been wonderful to work with and we, of course, will use your services again as well as recommend you to anyone
that asks. Please feel free to use us as a reference and let me know what we can do for you as we are both very pleased to do so.
I hope that you all are staying safe in this mess of a winter!
Best Regards,
Mary
Winchester, VA
 
 

1/1/14
 
Jonathan,

I just wanted to send a quick message to say thanks to everyone involved in making my dream garage a reality.

I believe I have the distinction of having the last Stoltzfus garage to be erected in 2013 as your crew wrapped everything up at 4 pm on 12/31/13. What a great way to end the year and to start 2014!

Although the process of selecting a garage and options started back in mid September with a visit to your facility, I quickly ran into a multitude of permit issues with my local jurisdiction that extended the actual permit and site preparation process by several months. With each hurdle, you and your staff were immediately available to revise or upgrade plans and specifications on my garage to comply with my local codes.

With a delivery date that was rescheduled several times due to weather and site access issues, I was beginning to wonder if I would see my garage before Spring. I spoke with both you and your brother Dave as well as Gideon, Heidi and Brittany on numerous occasions and each of you were extremely accommodating in answering my questions and concerns and ultimately rearranging the delivery date to find one with the best possible window for decent weather.

My biggest Christmas present ever arrived on December 26th. Your delivery driver Dan maneuvered the two sections of the 24x28 foot garage onto the foundation like they were pieces of an 8x10 shed. An incredible process to watch from how they sections are unloaded, transported down the driveway, to finally being placed on the foundation.

The following morning and on Monday and Tuesday of the following week, your crews arrived at first light to begin the task of finishing the garage. Henry, Samuel, Eli, Dave, John and Paul are extremely gifted craftsmen and what I found to be amazing is that even though some of the crew members changed from day to day, there was no loss in the skill level of the workers who were on-site each day. There was no task that each crew member could not perform and they seamlessly transitioned from one task to another.

Again, thanks to all of the members of the Stoltzfus Structures family and I look forward to using my garage for years to come.

Gerry and Pam Frischkorn

West Friendship, MD

   
 

11/25/13
Jonathan,

Attached please find a picture of the final product!  Outstanding job!  Let me say that working with you to design and finalize the garage with all of our options and changes was very easy and I would do it again and recommend you to anyone.  Also, I would like to comment on the crew that assembled the garage.  The four young gentleman where totally professional, courteous and did nothing but work.  I ended up staying home all three days to watch and help where I could even though I didn't get to do anything.  They were great and allowed me to watch and comment etc. and they put up with me the entire time.  Absolutely outstanding boys with a great work ethic.  It was dark and they were still working.  Overall I am very pleased with the garage, thanks again and have a great Thanksgiving Holiday.
 
Thanks,
Mark Zhelesnik

11/18/13

Hi Brittany
 
My dream shed arrived in great shape!!
I was more then impressed by the fact that your driver unloaded and placed my shed on the foundation by himself with the mule!! which by the way... being a guy, I enjoyed watching the equipment he used to do this!!
 
I look forward to filling the space with all of my lawn and patio equipment!!
 
It will be nice to actually park 2 cars in my garage!!
I know what I just said sounds strange, but I worked long and hard to afford this, Your company provided me with the highest quality shed for the price!!!
 
WORTH EVERY PENNY !!!
THANKS !!!!
Karl Shoemaker

 

11/11/13
 
Hey Jonathan,

We are very happy with the sheds and with the crew that was here.  
They did an excellent job.

Thanks again!  

Mike
 
 

 
11/6/13
 
Dear Matthew & Crew,
 
Bob and I want to thank you for your wonderful workmanship on building our new garage and "man-cave." Many people that live around here have commented on the beauty of the structure. Thank you so much for getting up so early to be here and the quality and care you put into your work.
Sincerely,
 
Bob and Cathy Mosner
 
24x28 2-Story A-Frame Garage
 
 
 

 
10/26/13
 

Good Morning Jonathan,

 

The garage is beautiful!.  It is sooooo big.  We have lots of space to do what we want.  The crew was fabulous!.  We are telling everyone about your services.  Thanks for sending the guys back out to work on the overhead door (our fault).  It is working just fine now.  We are so glad we took the time to investigate your company further and take the ride up to your place to see exactly what we would be getting. 

 

If any one (a potential customer) wants to see our garage, just give us a call.

 

It has been a pleasure doing business with you. 

 

God Bless Your Day,

 

Gloria & Edward Johnson

 


10/8/13

Hi Jonathan,

I know we talked earlier on the phone, but we're quite happy with the building and can't wait to finish the interior and get using it!The crew did fantastic work and they were all great to deal
with!  We've already gotten a lot of compliments from our neighbors on how great the building looks and how efficient the crew was throughout the build. I saw one neighbor this morning as I was leaving for work and he was impressed with the outside and can't wait to see the inside of our building - he is interested in potentially using your company to build a structure on
his daughter's property, and we'd be happy to recommend you!
 
Mike Hoinowski
Pottstown PA
 
 
 
 

9/28/13
 
Jonathan

We do really love it!

Here is a great photo.. 
 
Thank you!!!
 

 


 

9/16/13

 

Jonathan,

I love the new shed! It's got everything I was looking for, and looks very nice!

Mathew and the crew did a wonderful job setting it up; everything appeared to go smoothly and everyone was impressed at how quickly it was completed.

Thanks again!
William
 
 
 

 

9/5/13
 
To the team at Stoltzfus Structures,
 
I purchased my 12' x 24' shed back in 2003 (over the phone from Gideon) and I was extremely pleased. It soon became my garage, workshop and sanctuary. However, October of 2012 changed life for a lot of New Jerseyans forever with
Hurricane Sandy. I write this email as a thank you for building an outstanding
shed. With all the destruction from the storm, the shed held up perfect.
Although life is still far from normal, with a bit of scrubbing and power
washing my shed is as good as new.
 
I have attached some pictures of the shed as well as
the chalk line of the flood height in the shed which was 75 inches. My house
may not be ready to be lived in, but my shed is ready for me and some projects.
 

Thank you again,

 

Charles Harden

Union Beach, NJ
 
After Hurricane Sandy                             Chalk line represents Flood Height at 75"
 

 
9/2/13
 
John,

The shed came out great. Everyone, from ordering to setting
up delivery to the delivery guys, were very helpful. The shed came right on
time and I was given a heads up when they were close (which I always
appreciate). The delivery guys did an excellent job getting the shed into a
very difficult spot. I don't think most shed delivery services could have
completed the job. I will definitely recommend your company to friends and
family as everything was timely, well-built, very fairly priced, and your
customer service was great!

Thank you,

Brad Macleod

 

8/26/13
 
Hi Brittany,

We love our shed and so do our neighbors. Per the attached photo, you can see that it is a little version of our house. We painted the shed base and have had the electrical connected. So, we are more than delighted.

Thanks so much,

Jennifer
Fairfax, VA
 

 
8/23/13

Thank you John for following up.

We are very pleased! The shed is well built and the young man who delivered it was professional and excellent at putting it right where we wanted it with no problem and no yard damage. We've already told people who have asked where we purchased the shed and that we are very pleased. It is good to see that quality and great craftsmanship still exists.

Have a good day.

Kent Rowe


8/20/13
 
Hi John,

 

I want to tell you how pleased I am with the new shed.  I was a bit skeptical about purchasing it without seeing it first, but the quality, detail and craftsmanship far exceeded my expectations.  It came exactly as ordered.   I was also impressed with the delivery and setting of the shed on my site.  The Mule system was really amazing. 

 

 

 
Thanks for all of your help.  If there is anything I can do to help recommend your company to others, please let me know.
 
 
 
Rick Duncan
Sherwood, MD
 
 
 
 

 
 
8/19/13
 
 

 

Hey Jonathan, I love my new garage! Thank you! I've been completely happy with Stoltzfus Structures right from the beginning. Your customer service and professionalism is second to none! As far as the crew yesterday, young hard working skilled craftsmen who handled themselves like complete professionals. I will recommend your company with confidence to anyone I know looking for a quality
structure at a reasonable price!

 
Thanks
again Jonathan!
 
 
 
Sincerely,
Nick Decibus
 
 
 
22x24 2-Story Gambriel in Somerset NJ
 
 

 

 
8/6/13

Dear Jonathan,

We are thrilled...Thank you, Thank you !!You and the crew did an amazing job ....so professional...
We would recommend you to all !!

Sincerely, Mary & Dante Perri

Bensalem, PA
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
 

 
7/29/13
 
 
Holy cow
Jonathan!

Your crew, including little brother, Mark, worked their BUTTS off! Amazing job!
Thank you so much for a really wonderful experience. In this day and age
where everyone is quick to criticize, I must say you have been great to work
with and the finished product is OUTSTANDING! Thank you so much!!!

Take care!

Ken & Cathie Miller
 
 
 
14x20 Mega Garage Dingmans Ferry, PA
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
7/25/13
 

Hi Mark!

We love our new shed!! Your crew was wonderful and they did an excellent job.

Thanks to all for your help!!

Jeff & Leanne

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
7/24/13
 
 
 

My husband and I just got our garage delivered from Stoltzfus Structures. I cannot say enough good things about the entire process. So easy to work with, making changes, always available and always pleasant no matter who you talked to. Delivery was perfect and the set up perfect, the 3 young men that completed our garage were polite and pleasant, went about their work and were finished in about 6 hours! So great to do business with this organization! THANK YOU to Jonathan and your entire team!

 
 
 

 
 
 
John and Clarice Neukam- 24x24 2-Story Double Wide
 
 

 
 
7/12/13
 
 
 

Again thank you for the great job that your facility did. Just outstanding quality!

 

Quality lumber, quality construction and great directions which made the whole thing come together.

 
Again thank you very much! I will be recommending you to everyone who looks at it.
 
 
 

Jeff Cascino

 
Topton, PA
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
7/10/13
 
 
 

Hi Jonathan!

 
By the way, Kennett loves their new pavilion!
 
 
 
Brian
 
YMCA of the Kennett Square, PA
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
7/3/13
 
 
 

Thank you so much. ..we love it!!! The crew was amazing and such hard workers. It was a pleasure to have them here.

 

Thank you so much and it was a pleasure doing business with you again.

 
Lynn Pryzbylkowski
 
 
 
12x16 Vinyl Traditional Pavilion
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
6/21/13
 
 
 
Hi Everyone,
 

I just wanted to compliment everyone at Stoltzfus Structures for my beautiful little shed and send you a picture of it at it's new home. I really appreciate how Heidi & Brittany were so patient with my many phone calls & questions, and how Dave & Jonathan worked with me about the customization. It came delivered exactly as we discussed and the way I pictured it in my head. I can't remember the last time anyone I did business with achieved that! The shed is incredibly well built and solid. The hardware is also top quality and the paint appears to be very durable. Delivery was amazing as well with the shed placed exactly where I wanted it down to the inch. Thank you for a truly good product. In the picture you can see I added a solar powered interior light which is a really nice touch and a small sun decoration.

 
My best to everyone at Stoltzfus!
 
 
 
Dale 
 
 

 

 
 
6/14/13
 
Hi Brittany,
 
 
 
I got the keys yesterday. You guys did a wonderful job. This was a very easy process starting from the day I first spoke to you and ordered the shed until it arrived on Monday. The workmanship is excellent and it looks great. I am very happy with it and the experience I had with you guys. Even the gentleman who delivered the shed did a great job. He was very personable and was able to place the shed right where I wanted it with no problems even in the pouring rain. A friend recommended you to me and I will certainly be recommending you guys as well. Great job!
 
 
 

Thanks,

 

Brent

 
 

 
 
6/7/13
 
 
 

We absolutely love it! The guys were awesome. I will highly recommend you and your company in the future to everyone that sees my shed and asked about it.

 

Thank You

 
Brendon Showalter
 
 
 
14 x 24 Garden Elite with 9' Overhang
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5/30/13

The
Crew was terrific! Despite the rain, their work was A+.

I will send you pics for your website.

Thank you for the follow through to completion.

Rich
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
5/29/13
 
 
 
Hi Jonathan!

Just wanted to say thank you so much for the new shed! It was fun to watch it
being put in today and it turned out really beautiful! It is really wonderful
and I am very excited to be able to store my extra equipment! It will be much
appreciated now and in the future!

Thanks so much!

Liz
 
 
 

 
 
 


5/27/13
 

Hi Ben,

 

Just wanted to drop you a quick appreciation note. The shed arrived to be
exactly what we had in mind. Superb in quality and exact to the smallest
details. The actual delivery was a most pleasant experience as well. The guy
you have doing the delivery was professional courteous and really nice.

 

We would recommend anyone looking for a quality shed at an affordable price
to head your way...

 
Thanks again!
Abe & Leah Waxman
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
5/21/13
 
 

 

 

Hi Jonathan,              

 

 

 

Thank you for your message.  Great job!  I am very impressed.  Many neighbors have said they like it a lot.  The crew was fantastic.  Hard working, courteous, and certainly skilled in their craft.              

 

 

 

Again, very pleased.  No question we are satisfied.  Also, we had offered some dinner to the crew and they were very complimentary of the food which was nice.  We very much like the shed (or as I am trying to refer to it, the "barn"!). 

 

 

 

Many thanks for your help Jonathan.  It was a pleasure working with you and Stoltzfus Structures.             

 

 

 
John
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
          
 
 

5/14/13

 
 

 

 
I wanted to take the time to formally thank you and your staff for the level of service and quality of product you provided. I absolutely love the new shed and am very excited about referring your company for future business.
 
                    
 
Matt Peterson, Allentown PA
 
 
 
           
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 4/24/13
 

 

 
Hello Brittany,
 

 

 

The shed is PERFECT! Tom was truly amazing with the delivery. The location I wanted was not the easiest place for him to place it, but he did it with a smile on his face. A true professional.

 

 

 

The quality of the shed is more than expected.

 

 

 

Thank you for your assistance and great service,

 

 

Bill Moulds, Alexandria VA

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
4/23/13
 

 

 
Hi Ben,        
 

 

 

We LOVE the shed!!! Thank you for everything! My kids are in there right now playing school. They will miss having fun in there when we move all of the lawn equipment into the shed! Perhaps we will contact you soon in the hopes if having a playhouse for the kids built! Haha!

 

 

 

I somehow made a mistake by not noticing the green shutters in the invoice. I asked Jonathan to take them off and he said that we could come by and pick out different shutters another day.

 

 

 

Again, my thanks for all you did! We are so pleased with our new shed!

 

 

 
Eileen 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

4/22/13
 

 

 
Hi Jonathan
Just wanted to say thank you very much for all your help on this new project, the garage is perfect.
 

 

 

The delivery was perfect and I really want to say thank you.

 

 

 

You and your company is top notch and I would highly recommend to all.

 

 

 

Scott Leighton

 

 

North Haven, CT
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
4/15/13
 

 

 

Dear Brittany,

 

 

 

I know this is REALLY late in coming, but I definitely wanted to get out a note of appreciation to the entire team at Stoltzfus to express our complete satisfaction with the shed we had delivered recently.

 

 

 

We absolutely couldn't be any happier with the finished product - it is so awesome-looking! It looks great in our back yard, and it's the envy of our neighbors.

 

 

 

Thank you all so much for everything Stoltzfus did to make this happen! It was especially great working with you personally - the company is extremely fortunate to have someone like you as their "face to the public" in the front office. You were courteous, patient, and really helpful. Same goes for everyone else with whom we interacted, from the others [Heidi] in the office, to the folks [sorry, I don't have a name here] scheduling the delivery, and on down to Abner, who actually showed up with the shed. Talk about a really nice person to work with! Abner had a really hard time with the delivery: it was a complex set of moves & existing structures. But he couldn't have been nicer, and he pulled it off!

 

 

 

On top of all that, Stoltzfus gave us the absolutely best price of any dealers around - and believe me, we did our homework before making the purchase. You guys were accommodating in every way. We couldn't ask for anything more, and there's absolutely nothing that we could suggest to improve your operation. We are 110% satisfied - GREAT JOB!!

 

 

 

You can be sure that we're recommending you to everyone.

 

 

 

Again, thank you all for everything!

 

 

 
Bob and Elaine Subbio
 
 
 
                   
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
4/12/13
 
 
 
Hi Jonathan,
 
  
We are thrilled with our new garage! Your crew arrived early and worked hard paying attention to every detail...they were very efficient.
 

 

 

We are so happy with the service and product that we wondered if you could send us some brochures as we have people who are interested.

 

 

 

We couldn't be happier with our decision to use Stoltzfus Structures and look forward to doing business again!"

 

Thank you again, Jonathan. It has been a pleasure working with you.

 

 

 
Regards,
Nancy and T
im
 
 
 

 

 

 
 
 

 

 

4/10/13
 

 

 
Brittany,           
 

 

 
The shed is great, everything went real smooth! The driver did a great job and the whole process was painless. Thank you for taking the time to follow up. I will be sure to recommend Stoltzfus Structures and you in particular to anyone I know looking for a shed or any other building that you supply for that matter. Thanks again!  
 
         
 
Joe Giunta            

 


 4/9/13

 
Ben,                                                                                                                        
 

 

 

Installation was done quickly and very professionally. We are very pleased with its appearance and I am delighted with the interior's workbench, shelves and loft. Photos attached.

 

 

 

Thanks again for your help with this project.

 

 

 
Larry Owen
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
4/8/13
 
  

Hi Jonathan

 

The garage is absolutely AMAZING! It looks so much better than expected...and I was expecting a lot! Your crew could not have been better.

 

They worked like crazy. Extremely efficient and talented beyond words. We tried to feed them and hydrate them several times but they chose to work instead. I haven't seen such incredible work ethic in a very long time and especially from such a young group of men. You should be very proud!

 

I can't recommend your business enough. You have all been so helpful and patient with us throughout this entire process. I can't imagine anyone ever going anywhere else.

 

All the best to you and your entire staff. We are forever grateful and will think of you everyday as we pull up to our new garage.

 
Wishing you continued success!
 
Heidi, Rich, Stephanie, Ricky (Blaze and Harley...yes, even the dogs approve!) Schreck
 
 

 

 

 


    

 

 

 

 
2/28/13
 

 

 
Thank you Jonathan. We love the garage!  I want to say that the whole experience was great dealing with your company and I highly recommend you. I have referred you to so many people so far and will continue to do so. From the minute we walked in the door at your company, all of the staff was great to deal with and made the process so easy. Thanks again and maybe we will cross paths again in the future.  Thank you!
 

 

 
Ann, Woodbine, NJ
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
2/7/13
 

 

 

 

 
Moving the shed onto the site was difficult because of the soft wet ground, and your boys had to a long cold nite assembling it, but they all did great. I will gladly recommend Stoltzfus to anyone and would certainly use your products in the future should the occasion arise.
 

 

 

Thank you, the shed looks great!

 

 

 
Neil
 
 

 

 

 
 

  

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 
1/25/13
 
 
 
Delivery was great. EJ did a great job with getting the shed to the site. My overall experience with Stoltzfus Sheds has been excellent. You guys are so nice and courteous and professional.
 

 

 

Thank you,

 

 

 
Rick Murphy
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

1/25/13

 

Jonathan,  
Your delivery guys were pretty amazing. My wife took pictures of them putting the garage in place and I still can't believe that they were able to maneuver the two pieces the way that they did without incident. They didn't even have to cut my neighbors bush down after all. Also, my wife called to say that your two guys were there early this morning and have been working furiously all morning. Thanks again for everything. It was a pleasure doing business with a company that says what they'll do and then does what they say.

Chuck Lafferty

 

 

 


 

1/11/13

 

Heidi,                                                                                                         

 

My foreman was on site when the shed was dropped off. The driver was professional, keep us informed of the delivery time and handled the drop off well. The shed is in the exact spot we wanted. This is our second shed from your company and we are very pleased with all phases of this transaction. From web site, working with you, date of delivery and the delivery and set up.

 

John Kratzinger

 

 


 

1/10/13
 
 
 
Hello Brittany,                                                                                 
 

To let you know this is my second shed purchase from your company and I can not say enough about the quality and professionalism of your staff and delivery company. I thank you for the shed and am very pleased with my purchase, will definitely do business with your company again!!!!

 

Thank you,

 

Lou

 
 

 
 
1/8/13
 
 
 
Hi Heidi-                                                                                              
 
I am thrilled to have finally received the shed and it looks even better than my mind pictured, in place, before I purchased!!! The only problem we had was the shed slipping off the mule upon travel to site and puncturing the siding and cracking/breaking the interior stud. The delivery man was very curteous and nailed broken stud back and reported punctured siding for future repair. I am very pleased with the whole operation, the patience on your part in holding shed untill my troubles with local ordnance was resolved, the perfect time on ETA and the professionalism of delivery man in all aspects of placing the shed!!! Again thank you, and I can assure you, your credentials will surely be recommended by me to whomever tracks I cross, especially potential new shed owners!!!!!
 
 
 
Dan, Bridgewater, NJ
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
1/7/13
 
 
 
Jonathan,                                                                                                             
 

I am extremely pleased with the shed. EJ did a superb job placing it exactly where I wanted. And Steve and the crew worked efficiently on a very cold day to finish the job. I do not have a single complaint about the end product. The wood grain on the vinyl-coated aluminum and on the vinyl siding adds so much to the look of the shed. That custom feature is something you should consider incorporating into the Elite line. And Heidi was great dealing with me over the past two+ years - this has been a work in progress, interrupted by our local township zoning board!

 

You can refer any potential customer to me if they want to see my shed. I think some of my neighbors will be contacting Stoltzfus Structures for their sheds.

 
 
 
Tom Taylor, Flaunders, NJ
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

12/18/12
 
 
Hey Ben,                                                                                                     
 
 Just wanted to send a quick note to let you know that we are extremely happy with the barn.  It's absolutely stunning!  Thanks to you and your team.      
 

     Attached is a final picture.
     Best wishes,

 

 

 
    -Greg Berkin, White House Station NJ
 
 
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 
12/17/12
 
 
 
Received the shed and all is in place. EJ did a great job - he is talented with the "mule".
 
Ben, thank-you for all your help and patience with my shed, it came out great. The stone is okay - agree with the small strip on the left but if the door would be farther to the right it would impede how it opens. I gave EJ a check for the balance.
 
 
 

Derek Zeller, Wynnwood PA

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
12/10/12
 
 
 

Hello Ben,

 

The shed looks great and thanks for customizing my ramp. It worked perfect.

 

The delivery guy (I forget his name) was really a nice guy and did a great job.

 

Thanks for everything. I will highly recommend you guys to anybody that is looking for any type of structure.

 

-Tim Lewis

 
Coatesville PA
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Dear Jonathan,
 
 
 
It has been our pleasure to have dealt with Stoltzfus Structures in the building of our garage. Enclosed is a photo of the structure and your excellent crew. Please relay our sincere gratitude to Paul, Stevem, Lloyd and Samuel for a job well done!
 
 
 
Thank You!
 
 
 
Cynthia Busch, Brown Mills, NJ
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
12/6/12
 
Hi Heidi,                                                                                
We LOVE the new shed! I've been sharing pictures and showing off how beautiful it is. The delivery went very well. The delivery time given was spot-on and I really appreciated the call 30 minutes before hand as it allowed me to get other things done yesterday morning. EJ was terrific and I was totally amazed with the whole delivery process. That truck of yours is incredible. I'd love to outfit my pop-up with it for some of the more difficult camping site locations :-) Thanks so much for checking in with me. I'd highly recommend Stoltzfus Structures for anyone looking for a new shed!
Thanks again.
Mary
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                                                                          12/6/12
 
 
 
Garage looks great! John David and crew did a fantastic job....thanks again
 
 
 
Dave Reynolds, Frenchtown, NJ
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11/28/12
 
 
 
Ben,                                                                                     
 
 
 

     Shed is great. EJ did a super job placing it in the exact spot. Sorry I have been slow to email a ‘thank-you’ but we were preparing for the storm. We came out okay - hope you all did also.

 
 
 

      Thanks again. It was a pleasure to do business with you.    

 
 
 

     -Terry Tasker

 
 
 
       Middletown MD 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I love the shed!!!!! Delivery was great. Please feel to use me as a reference. I am totally satisfied and you made the entire process very easy and were great to work with.

 
 
 

I checked it late last night and it weathered the storm and was totally dry inside. I did not get a chance to check it this morning as I had to be at work early but it looked fine.

 
 
 

Thanks

 
 
 

Chad Tasker

 
 
 
Myerstown MD
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
                                                          
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                                                                     11/23/12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The garage is beautiful, with the holidays we haven't even had time to fill it but we find ourselves going out an standing in it from time to time just to admire the workmanship.  We had people over for thanksgiving and a number of friends may be ordering from you very soon.  
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

As for the delivery, I was not here, my wife was here and she said it went off without a hitch.  She said the driver nice but was all business and had the garage dropped and in place before she could even give me a call to tell me it had arrived. 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

Thank you again very much,

 
 
 

 

 
 
 
Bill Nixon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
11/20/12
 
 
 
Hi Jonathan                                                                          
 
 
 

I’m already enjoying the new garage space! The crew/young men were very proficient in their work and demeanors. I’ve e-mailed pictures to family overseas and they are impressed with the "little house” we’ve built in the yard. Again, thank you for your talent and efficiency in getting the job done.

 
 
 

Blessings to you and yours this Thanksgiving and Christmas season.

 
 
 
Bo Magnusson
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11/15/12
 
 
 
Heidi,                                                                                         
 
 
 

 
 
 

Having stopped by Stoltzfus Structures twice I was able to see firsthand the significant level of production you have at your facility.  I am sure you must get testimonials all the time based on the quality of the sheds Stoltzfus manufactures.  Our shed was delivered yesterday, and I wanted to thank you for your exceptional customer service and also take the opportunity to thank Stoltzfus Structures for such a high quality product at a very fair price.  I realized after we bought our shed that you are not only getting a great product, you are supporting an organization with great people who take pride in their products.  I appreciated you working with us as we often changed colors, styles and sizes. You made this a very pleasurable experience.  I believe my brother stopped by to look at sheds yesterday  and I have already had several neighbors ask me about our shed. I will gladly be send referrals to you and let others know about Stoltzfus Structures.    

 
 
 

                

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
Thank you again               
 

 

 
 
 

Tom Plefka

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  11/15/12
 
 
 
Dear Jonathan:                                                                                   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I wanted to express my sincere thanks to you and all of the folks at Stoltzfus Structures for building my garage. I have to admit that I was a bit apprehensive about dealing with a company in another state on building a 24’ X 36’ building but I couldn’t be more pleased with every aspect of the project. Manny, Dave, Raymond, and Melvin put it together almost completely in one day and the quality and workmanship was top notch. I used Jake from Firm Foundations for the footers and slab and was equally pleased with every bit of his work as well.

 
 
 

It was such a pleasant experience to see such hard working, polite, well mannered, young men who clearly seem to enjoy what they do. They never seemed to take any breaks and I had to convince them to come inside for lunch the second day when I bought pizza and insisted that they come in from the cold. I still can’t believe that I was able to afford a garage this big that matches my house perfectly and was built to such high standards. The only regret I have is that I didn’t find out about you sooner. (That, and I wish I had ordered the stairs and gutters)

 
 
 

Finally, I would like to thank you personally for everything that you did from the first time that I called. You answered every question, made some great suggestions, and were easy to work with from start to finish. It is rare to find a company that is so focused on delivering quality workmanship and great customer service for such a reasonable price.

 
 
 

Please feel free to use me for a reference, and I’d be happy to let prospective customers in the Silver Spring area take a look at the great garage that you built.  I'll send a picture as soon as the driveway gets finished.

 
 
 

Thank you again,

 
 
 

Rob Dejter, Silver Spring, MD

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                                                                             11/12/12
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
I have done my fair share of building and remodeling at our home over the years. It seems with other projects there always was unexpected up-charges and stress related to the remodel project. I have to say this whole experience from picking the type of garage, the size and color scheme was so enjoyable with Stoltzfus Structures. I worked with Jonathan and each time I would call to make a change to my plan he could not have been more pleasant to me. When it was delivered I was so pleased with my decision and that I was able to take my time planning exactly what I wanted. The men that came to complete the garage on site were professional, very friendly and completed the garage with excellent workmanship. The completed two story garage surpassed my expectations, it is just a beautiful addition to my property. I would recommend Stoltzfus Structures to build a shed, garage or structure to anyone.

Rebecca Chlubicki
Wyoming, Pa
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11/14/12
 
 
 
Jonathan, Mark, John and all who were involved,                    
 
 
 

Thank all of you for doing such a great job on our garage. You made everything run smoothly by accommodating our schedule; even working with all of our delays and changes.

 
 
 

The garage looks great. Everyone worked with dedication and superior craftsmanship and was pleasant to have around. All were very professional and worked laboriously. Hopefully, with our cars already garaged, my studio will be re-furnished soon. We built our house and the garage ourselves so we know the work that goes into such a project.

 
 
 

We felt comfortable and never worried for a minute if we had to leave anyone here when we were unable to be. That in itself was a great help in the aftermath of the frustration of the fire and subsequent responsibilities.

 
 
 

We will definitely highly recommend ’Stoltzfus Structures' to anyone with no hesitation.

 
 
 

Thank you again for making our unexpected ‘experience’ an easy one.

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Fred and Patricia Dunn, Landenberg, PA

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                                                                  
 
 
 

 
 
 
 Fall 2012
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
We hired Stoltzfus Structures to build our carriage house, and our entire experience with them was TREMENDOUS. I can't say enough about these people. We first met with Jonathan in February. Dave and I were in the "research" phase of this project, and had narrowed it down to a small handful of potential builders. After we toured the facility and experienced the professionalism and warmth of the staff, we immediately knew that we wanted to work with them. Over the next several months, we exchanged a few emails with Jonathan, keeping him updated on our schedule. We never felt pressured. When we finally felt ready to begin the project this summer, we worked with him to customize our design.He was so extremely professional, friendly,and easy to work with (even with our last minute changes to the front elevation!).
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Like I mentioned above, the carpenters at Stoltzfus Structures built half of our building off-site, in their Chester County workshop. The carriage house was installed in modular units and then the rest of the building was built on site. The crew that showed up to our house was AWESOME. These guys worked from morning til night, they were friendly and courteous (some of the finest young men you'd ever hope to meet). Dave and I are truly thrilled with the end result and hope to work with Stoltzfus Structures on future projects (pool house anyone?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

If you are considering a build like this (garage, carriage house, pool house, whatever!), I highly recommend Stoltzfus. Even though they're based in Eastern Pennsylvania, they work with customers all across the country (and just recently finished a project in California!). I feel like I need to disclose that Stoltzfus is not paying me to write this, nor did they discount our project-- I am just so honestly THRILLED with the service, I want you to benefit as well! Ask for Jonathan and tell him that Kelly sent you. ;)

 
 
 

xoxo

 
 
 
Kelly
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

                  
             
 
 

2012
 

Hi Jonathan                    

 

I was very impressed with the efficiency of the construction
and I Love my garage!!

 

Rich Wambold

 
Easton PA
 

 
 

 


 

 
 
10/23/12
 
Jonathan,                                                                     
 

First off your crew was fantastic!

 

The delivery guys were great and it was not an easy one for them but they took charge and made short work of it!

 

I totally enjoyed the finish crew. Matt is A great leader with good business sense. They worked great as a team and took pride in their work! I checked on them once or twice to see if they needed anything and I was more than comfortable in their capabilities ! I would and will highly recommend your company to others. From placing order with Heidi to todays delivery your entire staff is outstanding! Our shed looks fantastic and I'm very pleased .

 
Bill
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 

                                                                                         10/17/12

 

Hello Brittany,

 

            I am extremely satisfied with my shed.  It is fantastic!  You gave me a delivery window of 0800 to 1000 Monday morning.  The fella that delivered the shed was here at 0750 starting to unstrap the shed from the trailer.  I could not believe that he was early.  By 0800 the shed was on the Mule and by 0810 it was placed, centered, square with the shed pad and the ramp installed.  Outstanding.  

 
            I am still impressed at how well the shed is built.  Very solid construction, quality material, attention to detail.  I found out about Stoltzfus from my neighbor who has one so I am definitely going to recommend you to people I know who need a shed, garage, gazebo or whatever.  
 
 
 
 
 

A very happy customer,

 

GC, Wilmington, DE  

 

 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
                                                                                          10/16/12
 
Attached is a picture of our wonderful shed. Your company made it so easy for us to customize and order exactly what we wanted. Your attention to detail is fabulous and we appreciate your support from beginning to the end. Our shed was built to our specs and was done far ahead of schedule. Thank you for making the entire process so easy for us. I will definitely be recommending Stoltzfus Structures to anyone that needs a shed or garage. Thanks again for such a fine product.
 
 
 
Richard Meddings, Rockville, MD
 

 

My wife and I are extremely happy with the experience we had with Stoltzfus Structures. Although everyone was helpful, we especially enjoyed Ben who was very professional and helpful, while being a real person we could talk to. I do not remember how many calls, emails, etc we exchanged, but every one was an aid in making our decision. We purchased a 12' X 20" garage and included so many upgrades and extra's primarily because we felt they were cost beneficial.

 

 

I would like to add that we are 100 yards from Delaware Bay and the anchors Ben recommended performed extremely well thru Super Storm Sandy!!! It did not move an inch!!
 

 

I shopped around locally in the Cape May, NJ area, but felt no one could compare with the quality and price of Stoltzfus. I would recommend them any day. The funny thing was that several of my neighbors were out in their yards when the garage was delivered and they were impressed with the "Mule" and how well it maneuvered. One neighbor who was in construction for over 50 years (and very picky) reviewed the interior and exterior and gave it his "Harry Seal of Approval".

 

 

 
Michael & Donna McCool
N. Cape May, NJ
           
                        
 

9/21/12

 
 
Brittany,                                                                                    
My deepest thanks to you guys for a job well done. We received the most professional service from beginning to end (even through my numerous changes). The office staff is very pleasant; the guys that came out and built my shed were extremely professional, hardworking, and personable. The end product is gorgeous and I have attached a picture to prove it.
 
 
 
Stoltzfus Structures has made a loyal customer and big fan.

Thank you ever so much

Jackie & Charles
 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
9/3/12
 
Jonathan,                                                                   
 

I'm happy to be a reference for you if I can. We are very pleased with the pool house and the high quality service that Stoltzfus provided.

 

Derek Pollock

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
  
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 9/1/12
 
Dear Brittany,                                                                  
 
My purchasing experience with Stoltzfus Structures was exceptional. From the design specification phase, where I was asked all the right questions, to the reasonable prices, to the timely delivery, every step was courteously and professionally handled. When a single dent in the door plate occurred during delivery (due to my very challenging terrain) I was told that you guys would be out to fix it. I figured I would wait a week or two and then call to see if I could get you to come fix the dent. Wasn't I pleasantly surprised when at 7:00am the very next morning your employees arrived to replace the damaged plate. If I ever buy another shed there is only one place I'll go and I highly, highly recommend Stoltzfus Structures for anyone looking to purchase a utility structure.
 
 
 

Very best regards,

 
John Walsh, West Brandywine, PA
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 8/31/12
 
Mr. Stoltzfus,                                                                      
 
The shed is perfect! I couldn't be happier with how the whole process played out. I'd like to thank you and your entire staff for the courteous and extremely fast service. You have a customer for life as far as I'm concerned.
 
 
 
Thanks again!
 
 
 

Derek Schum

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 8/31/12
 
Hi Jonathan,                                                                           
 
 
 

Job well done. thank you very much- Your crew was a fine group of young men that I have ever met.

 

Thanks again for a job well done..

 
Jerry Lusa and family                                                                                                        
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 


 

8/27/12 
 
Heidi,

Thanks for the follow up. The shed delivery went of without a hitch. Thanks in large part to the the expertise of the delivery driver. The other contributing part is the very unique "MULE" system that is used to place the shed.

Not to sound trite, but watching the driver perform all of the necessary functions in unloading, taking the shed down the narrow 150 foot driveway, and then carefully positioning it as he was directed, was like watching a ballet of sorts. Every move was very precise and carefully executed. Even to the final checking and slight leveling necessary to make sure that the doors were perfectly aligned for proper functioning.

The craftsmanship and design of the shed is "outstanding". My son and daughter-in-law and I will gladly recommend Stoltzfus Structures to anyone who has need of your products. My son and I have had other sheds from other sources in the past. NONE of them are even remotely comparable to the quality and service of Stotzfus.
 
Thanks for your great service, including the ease of making a selection and placing the order.
 
Sincerely,
 
Robert E. Street Sr.
 

 Jonathan,

Thanks again for your direction on this project and the fine work you represent.. I hope you enjoy this memorabilia as a token of my appreciation..

Sincerely,

Steve Longenecker

Leesport, PA
 
 
 

 
8/17/12
Heidi,                                                                                                    

Very impressed with the quality of the shed. It came exactly as I expected it. Also can't say enough about how nice it was working with you during this process. The delivery guy (JR or RJ, I forget) was on time and fantastic. I have already recommended Stoltzfus on Facebook to everyone I know..

Please pass this on to your managers..

Thanks,

Bryan Saul 

Brittany,
You must be psychic! We were just going to send you an e-mail today saying how much we really enjoy our shed. What made our experience that much more satisfying, was dealing with you. You are a fantastic person and we really enjoyed buying from Stoltzfus. Your recommendation of Precise Foundations was greatly appreciated, those young men did a great job. Even when our shed was delivered, the young man who delivered the shed for us was very professional. Overall, through this whole process, your leadership and flexibility was greatly appreciated. We will come back to Stoltzfus for all of our business. We will also highly recommend you and Stoltzfus to all of our friends (who by the way, also love our shed) and family. Thanks again for everything you did for us...Brittany you are the best!

Thanks again,
Karen & Jeff Crain


Hello Brittany

The delivery went very well. The shed is great!

Thank you and the team at Stoltzfus for making the purchase experience pain free. Your prompt and courteous customer service is second to none.

Thanks again,

Rey Flores and Betsy Santos

 

Ben,
 Attached are photos of my garage being erected. We could not be happier with the quality of work from your workers. They were pleasant and overall good guys in spite of 90+ degree heat.                        

 

      -Charlie Steinel

       Berginfield, NJ

 

 
                (14X20 Two-Story A-Frame)

                  

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                      The Mule                                               Raising the Roof

     

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
             Dormer  Construction                                     Looking Good
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                                                          Front View                                                       Side View
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jonathan -- The shed is perfect and we absolutely love it. Thanks so much for all of your hard work in making it exactly what we wanted.
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

We'll be sure to send you a pic once the landscaping & everything is done.

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

Thanks again!

 
 
 

 

 
 
 
Amy
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hi Brittany,
 
 
 

Thank you for the follow up.  The delivery went very well.  The delivery man was very professional and did a thorough and excellent job.  He was very careful and made sure doors were squared up, and windows were all functional.  I recently moved to this house and had purchased a shed from you at my last home, I wouldn't use another company and highly recommend you to anyone when the conversation of sheds comes up.  Your company, from your web site to office to finished product is one to be very proud of!
Thank you very much for your help, attention to detail and quality work.  I love my new shed!!!

Sincerely,
Stacey Thompson
 
 
 
 

   


 

Good morning Jonathan - The barn turned out great and is so spacious, much more than we had imagined it would be.  The crew was so professional and did a great job.  It wasn't easy working in the heat.  It was a pleasure working with you.

 ~ Nancy
 


 
Jonathan,

 

YOU AND YOUR TEAM ARE A CLASS ACT!!    FIRST CLASS ALL THE WAY!

 

The guys are so nice, and good craftsmen. The shed/barn/garage looks great. Its much larger than I thought.

We are very pleased and I thank you for everything.

 

Thanks again,

 

VINCENT PONGIA JR. DPM, FACFAS
 

 

 

Thanks for a great job on the shed. It looks good and the men you sent did a wonderful job setting it up. Thanks again, Jonathan.

 
Andy Scott, Avalon, NJ
 
 

 
 

 
 
 
Hi Ben (uel) :-)
 

 

I think your delivery person, your shed, your thoughtfulness, your honesty has all been truly a delightful experience. I feel very fortunate to have found you all and so look forward to more projects. I will pass on your name to my architects as well, Archer and Buchanan, West Chester, PA. They had told me to "go out and find a nice company who can help you build all your little building ideas"….and there we found you! We will gladly pass your name along! 

 

 

I am going to work on the idea I have for around the pool stone wall where the equipment sits on our property.  I will also come out and visit you all and learn more.

 

 

Thank you for being so helpful.

 

You are the kind of company AMERICA needs all over this great country!

 

 

Sincerely,

 

Betsy Grace

 
 
 

 
Jonathan,
 
Just wanted to thank you for the gift and would also like to thank you and your crew for a great job! I'm very pleased with the garage and the way you conduct business. It was a pleasure to work with you!
 
Thanks again,
                                                                                      
 
Allen
 
 

 
 
 
The shed is wonderful! I couldn't be happier with it. It looks so great in this spot. The delivery was quick and perfectly placed. The neighbors think it looks very nice. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
 

 

Anneliese
 

 

 

 
My shed, as you can see, is amazing!  First let me tell you what an exceptional job EJ did delivering it.  There were two spots where I only have 10 feet of clearance and the turns were tight.  EJ flawlessly maneuvered through the yard and placed the shed it it's exact location without causing damage my property.  He was courteous and professional. 

The shed itself is more than I could have hoped!  You are true craftsman in every sense of the word.  The price is well worth the money and your prices are competitive to boot!  Thanks again from a very satisfied customer.
 
Peter Lange
 

 

 
Good morning Brittany,
 

Shed arrived, looked great!  It's been a week & almost have it organized. I'm very pleased!

 

 

Thanks so much for your professionalism and patience. I will refer anyone looking for a shed to you.

 

 

Thanks again,

 

Robert                                                                                         

 
 
 

Hi Brittany

 

I was planning to write you and tell you that the shed is super and the delivery was very nice and professionally done. 

Our small grandchildren are so exited about the shed and think it is 'so cute' and it really is. The workmanship is also very nice, something my husband noticed.

 

Again, thanks again for the good service and it was very pleasant to work with you.

 

 

Elin

 
 
 

 
 
Heidi,

I would like to thank you and the people at Stoltzfus for the great job you guys did on our new building. It will be the new home for my son Jerry's 1963 Chevy II Nova, I bought the care for Jerry on his eleventh birthday as a father and son project. We worked on it in the driveway for the last three years and showed it around at local car shows. Jerry won a trophy for best work in progress last year, he was killed in a car accident in July just shy of his fifteenth year. The boys at the Vo-Tech are finishing the project for him as he would have been in this class this year, in his memory. It will be under a roof now in a well built home and it was what he would have wanted. Just like to let you know and the others to know this is special to me and my family, thanks from Jerry! I know he is happy today.

Joseph Warfel



I love it! I am soooo Pleased with the way it turned out. If you would like to photopraph it, feel free to. I plan on putting flowers around it near the Spring. I will be putting electric to it soon as well.This shed (workshop) has been dedicated to my wife who passed away a few months ago. I know she is looking down and gleaming with happiness!. You gentlemen did a wonderful job, and I have told many of my co-workers about Stolzfus Structures and how well I was treated. Your timely and careful placement was a sight to see. After I get the landscaping looking the way my wife would of liked it, I will call you to come and take pictures, or I will send them to you. Again, Thank you for a wonderful job. I am very pleased as I know my departed wife would of have been. Red was her favorite color. And that shed is the  perfect color.

Again, Thank you for making my dream toward my dedication to my wife a reality.

Bill Stella
 
If any of you potential customers would like to see pictures, feel free to show them. I may also have Percise landscaping (Joe) to do the landscaping for me.
 
 
 


 
Guys just leaving...dark out now but from what I can see looks beautiful...even better than I thought! Hip/A frame combo was brilliant...looks like addition to house. Shingles perfect match. Boys were very pleasant and worked all day...never once saw them take a break! Already referred you to a neighbor  who I believe may have already called. Thx so much Heidi! Will take pix as soon as backyard's finished.
 
 
 
Michelle
 

 

 
THANK YOU IT IS GORGEOUS !!!! AND WE ARE so happy we chose Stoltzfus!

Thanks again.
You guys went ABOVE AND BEYOND in delivering us a Gorgeous Product and your Staff was Impeccable and very professional !!!!!

Fondly,
DONNA JAMISON

 
 
 
 
Dear Ben,
 
We wanted to write to you to let you know how much we love our new shed. It makes such a nice appearance in our back yard. We are really thrilled! We want to thank everyone at Stoltzfus Structures-those we dealt with directly and those we didn't.
 
 When we came to your facility on a Saturday, Dave showed us around and answered our questions. He was very knowledgeable and patient, which made a great first impression. When we left that day we had a pretty good idea what we wanted. We took a brochure home and made some final decisions such as color and options.
                                                                                            
 
Before finally ordering we had some additonal questions. You were kind enough and patient enough to answer all our questions whenever we called you. You even sent us an estimate, and revised it once. When we were finally ready, you placed our order for us. You handled everything in a professional manner.
                                              
 
Dave worked with us to schedule our delivery. We needed delivery on a Monday due to having to tear down an existing shed. The only time available to tear it down would be on a weekend. All the items comings out of the shed would have to be covered with tarps until the new shed was delivered. Sure enough, delivery was scheduled for Monday October 17th. Fortunately, even the weather cooperated.                                               
 
 
 
We didn't get the name of the guy who delivered our shed but he did an excellent job. My husband had been worried about the delivery from the time we ordered the shed until it was delivered. He had concerns that there wouldn't be enough room for the shed to be placed in our yard, or that fence posts would have to be taken down. However, the delivery went smoothly and only took about ten minutes for the shed to be broght into our yard and placed on the existing concrete pad.
 
 
                                              
We don't know the names of the men who built our shed but we want to say that they did an excellent job. We would like to thank them for their excellent craftsmanship.
                                              
 
                                              
In closing, we would like to say that we are very satisfied with our shed, and would highly recommend your company to anyone in the market for a shed, garage or any other outdoor structure you build.
 
 
 
Thank you,
 
Fred and Cheryl White
 
 
 
Jonathan,
 
Thank you so much for helping me to get the best shed for my needs.  It is great…and I love it! 
 
Mark and John were wonderful!!!!  They were so professional from the moment they arrived right until they left.  I loved them…very polite and helpful
- they were so nice!
 
Again, I'd like to thank you and your father for all that was done on your end to make it happen.  Jonathan, thank you also for answering ALL of my endless questions, so I appreciate your patience!
 
I rec'd the mouse pad yesterday.  I was happy to bring it to work here at the show.  So I will think of your guys every day!
 
All my appreciation,
           Annette

 

 

 

 
Jonathan,
 
 
 
The crew left around 11 and did an outstanding job on the garage. We are delighted with it and everything about the process. You have been great to work with.
 

I gave John David a DVD of the pictures I took from the start of excavation on August 11 to the completion today. I also gave him the final check payment.

I have attached four more pictures I took of the completed garage.

Again, thanks for everything, and make sure John David and his crew know how much we appreciate their hard work and great workmanship.

Regards, Steve
 

  
Jonathan
 
We absolutely love it; it's much more than we expected and our expectations were high.  Congratulations to you and your terrific crew for the finest construction and customer service imaginable. 
 
Thank you very much.

Tom and Dianne McLaughlin

I need it to get stuff out of the garage so that I may park my new car in the garage.  I shopped for the car for months, checked out most models and ordered it from the factory the way that I wanted.

I shopped for my new shed the same way. 

Your quality is the best!

Your prices are the best!

Your website is very easy to use and helpful.

and your delivery guy, EJ?, he is the best!

He is laid back and easy going because he really knows his stuff. Of course that do-all trailer helped quite a bit.  Watching him work that trailer is worthy of a sales video.

In communicating we did very well but managed one miss step.  When I ordered a gutter for my 14 foot shed, I did not remember about the overhang.  EJ says that you will have someone stop by with a 14 foot 8 inch gutter.

 Respectfully,

        Jim Dickey
 


                                       
We love our new shed and the crew that put it together were very respectful to us and our property!! You guys did a great job ! 
 
 Ryan Alderfer
 Souderton, PA


 
Dear Gideon,

 I wanted to take the time to tell you that we are exceptionally pleased with our shed and very impressed with your employees. Manny is a talented carpenter and crew leader.  He is the kind of man that every young man should try to emulate. Melvin is a quiet giant, he worked in the background, steady and strong, carrying out his duties without direction, filling in where needed, and self-starting when there was a pause in the chore that he was working on at the time.  I will take him fishing any time he wants. Caleb was the first in the team to impress me with his skills and ability- backing the trailer off the street up a grade into a narrow drive without hesitation and with great precision, putting it right where they needed it to be. A great team player on a winning team!!  The guys' work ethic and professionalism exceeds their years. You should be very proud and pleased with all of these men and how they represented themselves and your company. I was sorry that they had to leave as they were such a pleasure to be around. Thanks to all the staff for making it happen.
Thank You

Ken and Sue
Philadelphia, PA
 
 

 

 
Hi,
 
We would like to express our appreciation for the wonderful shed that Stotzfus Structures built for us. We love it and have had many, many compliments from family, friends, and neighbors. The delivery was amazingly fast and uneventful, even though the shed was being placed in an tight spot. It was fascinating to watch the way the shed could be moved with such precision. I have enclosed pictures. The shed adds greatly to our property both in terms of storage capability and apprearance
 
Thank you Again
 
Bill and Midge Degnan
West Chester, PA
 

 


Jonathan,

 

I want to take a moment to thank you for the AWESOME shed that was delivered.  I was pleasantly surprised with the customer service I received when ordering and tracking the shed all the way to delivery in 10 short days.  Stoltzfus Structures was great to deal with throughout the whole process.

 

To my surprise, three days after the shed was ordered it was built and waiting for delivery.  It was scheduled to be delivered on a Wednesday and on the Monday prior I called Jonathan to see if there was anyway to bring in the delivery one day to Tuesday (the next day from my call) due to a pending rain storm in MD.  Stoltzfus Structures did an amazing job to find a driver to make this happen. 

 

As for the driver, he had a major challenge to place the shed on a row of blocks that was located 100' off the road and between 2 large trees as shown in the attached pictures.  The ground was soft due to a 3 inch rain storm 4 days prior and he only had a narrow section to drive through due to a fence and tree line.  He managed to use the trailer to "inchworm" the shed into location because the truck kept losing traction.  At times I had my doubts, but he did an amazing job of getting it exactly where it was supposed to be and it only took an hour and half from the minute he arrived.  He was never worried.

 

Also, to receive a call from you the next day to make sure everything went OK was icing on the cake.  That attests to the great customer service that Stoltzfus Structures provides.  If anyone I know needs a shed, I know where to send them.

 

Thanks again for the great shed and, just as important, your awesome customer service.

Rob Crupi 

 

 
Dear Jonathan,

 

It has been a while since the garage project was completed. I think you all should know that I am as pleased today, as I was when the project was just finished.

 

This was not my first project with your firm and it was the positive experience that I had the first time which caused me to contact you about my garage. Once again, the job was done on time, on budget, and best of all…the quality is first rate.

 

Everyone that sees the garage has positive things to say. I am also quick to recommend Stoltzfus Structures to anyone that is looking to have a garage or similar building constructed.

 

It is refreshing in these "modern times" that there is still a company that does what they say they will do, and truly believes that quality and customer satisfaction are important.

 

Allow me to please offer a belated "thank you" to the entire staff at Stoltzfus Structures.

 

Very truly yours,

 

Matt Morris

                       

 
Dear Jonathan,

I wanted to thank you and your staff again for the wonderful job you all did it making our garage project a reality, and a perfect addition to our property. Your crew did an amazing job in building the 2 story garage in just two days! Their workmanship and work ethic were both amazing, and we are totally pleased with our new garage. In fact, my grand-daughter and her friends have already taken over the loft as their "secret play house!"
 

I especially want to thank you for your wonderful patience and spirit of cooperation in dealing with our local township officials, who at times were rather difficult and demanding, during the process of submitting the plans for the building permit. It was your enduring positive outlook that allowed us to get the permit, and make all the planning pay off, and our project a very satisfying reality.

I have been showing off the new garage to my friends, family, and neighbors, who have all been quite impressed. Please feel free to have prospective customers contact us if they would like to see how impressive this 2-story garage actually is!

 

Thank you again for a wonderful job!

Sincerely, Phil Kruper 
   

Hi Jonathan,

I finally bought a camera. Here are the pictures of my great garage. Thank you so much for the personal service. Dealing with you was a pleasure. I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving and a Merry Christmas. Once again thank you for all you did.

God Bless,

Garrett Astarita
                                                                      


 
  
"The shed is wonderful and the kids adore it! We also appreciate the guys signing the inside. We will keep that in there. The kids were impressed with that addition as well. My son was really in awe of all the autographs that he now had. Finally, the experience was a total pleasure. The guys today were really great and didn't mind us gawking as they did their work. Thank-you for everything."
 
 
David & Erika Aikers
 
(Philadelphia Eagles Place Kicker)
 

                                                                                        
Great Job on my Dog Kennel!          
 
                                                                 

 
Kareem McKenzie, (New York Giants Offensive Tackle)
 

 
Good morning Jonathan,
 
We cannot express how pleased we are with this addition to our property but more pleased with the speed, courtesy and conduct of the "Team" you sent to do the job. We have never seen such polite, hard working, courteous and gracious boys as we saw this week. It did indeed add a compliment to a job well done. We will highly recommend your company to all of our friends. These guys did not have the best weather to work in (as you can see from the mud) however, they managed to get through the drizzle of rain at times with no stopping and we were so impressed on how well they worked together.
 
Again, we are very happy with our new garage and if and when we decide on a Gazebo, it will come from Stolzfus Structures!
 
Best regards,
Mark & Lettie Arrington
                                                                         
 

 
Hi Jonathan … what great workmanship on our new shed … outstanding … and many thanks to you and Abner who did everything to please us during the assembly. Monday, I plan to call my local inspectors to come out sometime next week for their final approval … of course, I'll let you know the results of that … I can't foresee any problems.
 
 
 
Many thanks again …
George & Ruth Foote
  

                                                                                               

Hi Jonathan,

 
The guys were fantastic and very professional (for young men).Their families should be proud of them.  They are an asset to your company.My wife and I love the garage and we are very pleased.The craftmanship is outstanding and we will recommend your company to friends and relatives.Thank you for all of your help.
 
 
Sincerely,

John & Robin Manna

                                                                               


 

Hey Jonathan,

I wanted to thank you again for all the help.  It was a pleasure working with you and your team.  I put a video together which isn't the greatest angle and unfortunately tree limbs were in the way but it's still kind of neat to watch!

Todd Allison, Windber PA  
 
 
 

                                                                                                              
Jonathan,                                                                                           
 
 It is with feelings of utmost sincerity and gratitude to have received the quality of workmanship and excellent work ethic from Stoltzfus and the people who make up the workforce, expecially the group of young men who completed our garage (Abner, Elam, Henry, and Michael) When services in the different fields of construction are either hastly completed and work done, inferior, our experience throughout was an interesting and very pleasant event. Jonathan & Staff in the office were very knowledgable of all products and very attentive to our needs & desires. Communications were excellent, beyond all expectations! The men that delivered our garage were phenomenal to watch. Thru their expertise & efficiency they made a difficult job look effortless. We along with some neighbors were in awe with the set up. The crew of youngmen Abner, Elam, Henry, and Michael worked non stop and so deligently to complete the garage. Their work ethics and workmanship were "beyond belief" to have personally experienced. The quality of materials used in the building and its completion were admired by individuals whow stopped by to see our garage. The only stress experienced was the co-operation of the weather.
 
 Thank You for the high caliber of your building and most of all for the wonderful, knowledgeable hard working group of people that were there to help us with the garage of our dreams.
Bill Gregg
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Hi Heidi,Thank you so much for the shed, it looks great!! We both love it!! I'm glad and feeling lucky on finding your company that has provided us with an outstanding service and quality product. I will refer Stoltzfus Structures to anyone I know who is interested on getting a shed to buy from your company with confidence. Thanks again for your outstanding service your provided to us.
 

 

 
Wendy and Sheldon
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
I can't thank you enough, the shed looks awesome. I wanted to thank everyone for all their help in helping me to accomplish getting my double wide. Everyone was helpful. The guys who made the delivery, I can’t say enough about. They were professional, courteous and explained everything. They even cleaned up after themselves (that's a first). Again I just wanted to thank all that were involved. I will definitely be telling everyone about your company.
Sandie Miller, (Chalfont, PA)

On Friday August 10th my shed was delivered and I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with it. I would like to thank you and the craftsmen that built it for the wonderful job. The young man that delivered it was also very considerate and helpful despite the long trip to my home. Please extend my appreciation to everyone involved. Great work!
Ed Goldner, (Pompton Plains, NJ)
 

 
I felt compelled to write a quick note to you about my new shed. I am very pleased with the shed and with the two young men that delivered and built it on-site. Your men were very courteous and knowledgeable about the products. They took the time to make sure I was happy with the answers to my questions and still finished when they thought they would be. They worked very hard and quickly. I don't see that very often any more in my work, especially with young people. I would recommend your company to anyone who asks for information about your products and services. I have already spoken with several people, and I hope they decide on your company. Again I thank you for your time and patience.
 
William Chevett, (Milford, CT)

Just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with our new shed. Quality and appearance are excellent and the guys who delivered it were all outstanding. They had problems due to the weather the past few weeks and they were all very kind, knowledgeable and thorough. Thanks again for a quality product.
 
Richard Lampe, (Macungie, PA)
 

I wanted to pass on to you and all the folks down there my thanks. You were the best company I have ever dealt with, bar none. From the the beginning to the end at delivery! You did what you said you would do when you said you would do it, very refreshing in today's world.  Kudos to " EJ" the gentleman you delivered the shed. A truer gentleman I have never met. Courteous and confident with a positive attitude. A true asset to your organization. Best Regards-
 
Bruce Schmeal, (Chester, NJ)
 

 It is refreshing to do business with a company as efficient and dedicated as you are. We were ready to move and I needed a shed in a hurry. When I called to place my order I was sure you couldn't possibly deliver it when I needed it! Boy was I wrong! I ordered on a Friday and it was delivered the following Thursday to southern NJ. Unbelievable! The shed itself is very well constructed, the man who delivered it was, to say the least, a very nice and polite guy who paid attention to detail and wouldn't leave until I assured him everything was ok and it was placed exactly where I wanted it. It is so nice to deal with people who really put the customer first and don't just say what we want to hear. Bravo.  Another reason I purchased from you is I was born and raised in Lancaster, married to a Mennonite girl for 20 years and lived in Terre Hill for a long time and got to know the Amish people very well and knew that you would be trustworthy and honest. Again thank you for a job well done.
 
Larry Patterson, (Newfield, NJ)
 

Yes, I ordered and received my shed (and another one for my brother) promptly. Your staff was extremely helpful with all the questions I had regarding my property. The driver (Al) was also excellent and very professional (not to mention an awesome driver!  I couldn't believe the way he effortlessly maneuvered that truck around my property with ease and not even a scratch on the shed! He even took the extra time to level the doors and fix the hook on the door that had broken in transport). Thank you for a great product and a pleasant experience with your company!
 
Michele Antoch, (Sparta, NJ)
 

I can't begin to tell you how beautiful the shed is and how well the guys put it up. I have never seen such coordinated work! We are really filling up and enjoying every minute of the rustic beauty it lends to our yard. I asked the gentlemen if they would allow me to take their photos of the work being done and they said it would be fine. They did such an amazing job and did not stop from the first board in to the last window closed. Thanks again- our shed is so beautiful, I can't believe it is for storage.
 
Victoria Satterthwaite, (Lansdale, PA)
 

Chris did a great job and the delivery went without a hitch. I have to say it was great dealing with you (Mike) and I am glad I ordered my second shed from Stoltzfus Structures! You were very professional and helpful with the shed selection process. You made me feel as if I were your only customer which many companies no longer do. All you get is voice mail and phone prompts with other companies. Also, quality  and look of the shed is outstanding. Keep up the good work and I will continue to refer you company to my other friends here in New Jersey. My sister bought a shed from you last year and also had a great experience.
 
David Van Houtte, (Millington, NJ)
 

Thank you for your wonderful assistance (Mike). The shed is just what we wanted, and exceeds our expectations in construction quality.
 
Guy Cusumano, (Tennent, NJ)
 

Please extend my thanks for job exceptionally well done. My 10x14 A-Frame was delivered today and from the order time…to the delivery…everything was handled with the best care. The person with whom I placed the order was very helpful, and took all the time I needed to sort out the various options, etc. The shed was built much faster than expected, which was welcome. The gentleman that delivered the shed also knows his craft. His ability to place the shed exactly, then ensure it was level was something not seen my many today. And let's not forget the shed itself. I looked at many before making my decision to buy from Stoltzfus Structures and I am thrilled with the decision I made. The shed was reasonable priced, and is built very nicely. While to some it would just be a "shed", I appreciate a job well done…and this shed is first rate. Thanks again…and you can be assured that I will be passing your name to those that I know require out buildings.
 
Matt Morris, (Langhorne, PA)
 
 

The shed arrived yesterday afternoon and I'm very happy I chose Stoltzfus to do business with. It is exactly what I wanted and the quality of the construction is exceptional. The one it replaced stood in the same spot for almost sixty years, and I have no doubt that this one will enjoy the same longevity. Your delivery driver J.R. was equally impressive. His skill in maneuvering that truck and placing the building exactly where it needed to go was a treat to watch. J.R.'s experience helped too… he put the shed in just the right spot so that the ramp will fit perfectly and my foundation will act like a step up into the front door so I won't have to build one. Thank you very much for your service throughout this purchase.
 
Ray LaPlante
 

We just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with our new shed. It is well- constructed and the delivery was on time. The young men who delivered the shed were efficient and courteous. The salesperson, Mike Shober, was also very helpful. He was very thorough in reviewing our shed order with us. Keep up the good work.
 
Carmen & Joanne Accuosti, (Prospect, Connecticut)
 

 I would like to take this opportunity to let Stoltzfus Structures know that the young people you have working for you are unbelievable, they are polite, hard working, and they all work so well together it is absolutely amazing. I can honestly say the only time I saw any one sitting down was at lunch time. You should be proud of them all. We so far have four people that were impressed with the garage and I am pretty sure you will be hearing from some of them. I wish everyone there a healthy and happy new year and may Stoltzfus Structures have continued success. It was a pleasure dealing with you.
 
Elaine Pierson, (Chatham, New Jersey)
 

 I want to let you know how pleased I am with the garage your crew erected on my property yesterday, just in time for today's snow storm, It is hard to believe a building can be completely built in one day. I must commend your men for a hard, long days work. They are steady workers and very polite. I am also happy that I chose Rock-A-Fellas Contracting to do the foundation. Bob knew exactly what needed to be done and explained each process as they did it. His crew also did a great job. Many thanks to everyone for a job well done. A friend told me about your company, as she knew someone who had one of your garages and was pleased. I, too will be happy to recommend Stoltzfus Structures to friends.
 
Martha Greenwood, (New Hope, PA)

I wanted to let you know that your shed crew has almost completed he construction of our shed on site, and a very fine group of young men, I might add! They're almost done having just a few rows of shingles to complete, and it looks great! Thanks for the prompt service and the fine quality workmanship! It was a real pleasure to do business with you and your company!
 
Larry Brodheim, (Warminster, PA)

My shed was delivered last Friday. Everything looks good to me and I'm very happy with product and overall experience buying from Stoltzfus Structures.  Even though I was not present for delivery the driver set the shed exactly in right position on gravel platform. Later that weekend I showed off my new shed to my neighbor who has his own construction company and does framing for a living and he said he couldn't build one for me for the price I paid for to Stoltzfus. Thank you and I will definitely recommend Stoltzfus Structures to other people who are looking for a good quality product and no hassle buying experience.
 
Paul Kelbel
 

Heidi,
 
Just wanted to let you know we are very pleased with our new 14x32 A-Frame structure and your help during the planning process. It looks great. The quality of materials and workmanship are outstanding. Please thank Jonathan and the crew who built it. The construction of the stairway and second level exceeds the quality level of some new homes I have seen. Also thank the 3 man crew who erected the roof and did the finish work at our site. They worked real hard that hot day to bring everything all together.
 
Dave Follett, (Media, PA)
 

 
 Heidi,
 
Just wanted to take a moment to say that our shed was installed yesterday and it looks great! The two young men worked hard and never took a break. They were so quiet that we didn't even know they were here if we didn't look out the back door! They were polite and mannerly. They cleaned up everything before they left and it was as if our shed "just magically appeared" in the backyard!!!
 
It has been a pleasure dealing with your company from beginning to end. We will most definitely recommend you to all who are in need of a new shed. Your prices blew the competition away and your customer service is top-notch!
 
Cindy Barton, (Glen Burnie, Maryland)
 

I am a long time customer of Stoltzfus Structures. I bought my first sheds from Mr. Zook 20 years ago and they are still doing their job, serving as a garage and two storage sheds. That is why I chose you folks again when I wanted the best dog shed I could find for my dogs. And simply put, it is the best dog shed. Just wanted to to know how pleased we have been with the dog shed you built and delivered for our new dog. Tess, our Lab, also endorses this shed. I have been meaning to call or email, but what got me into action was our dog trainer who came to the house yesterday and viewed the shed for the first time. She was born and raised in Germany, and is still very Teutonic in nature. She was also raving about the quality of the construction, and had me give her the company contact information so she could have that on hand for her other clients. Her enthusiasm spurred me on to write this email! Hopefully you will get some more customers in this area!
 
Keith Johnson, (Bloomsburg, PA)

Dear Heidi & All that helped us:
 
Thank you so much for your kindness, professionalism and patience throughout our entire shed buying process. We greatly appreciate the quick responses to our questions, the flexibility with the delivery date, the cleanliness of the site after our shed was built and of course the high quality shed at a reasonable cost! We could not have asked for a grater experience and have already referred your company to several friends. Thank you again! We LOVE our new shed!
 
Shannan & Steve Germon, (North Lanoka Harbor, NJ)
 

Hello all,
We had our shed delivered in November and I just wanted to say how pleased we are with it and the whole transaction from start to finish. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I will highly recommend you to everyone I know. It is a beautiful piece of workmanship and an asset to our yard. Also I'd like to give a very special thank you to the man that delivered it. He was awesome! Thank you again!
 
Doreen and Carlo Migliaccio, (Vineland, NJ)
 

Jonathan,
 
The garage was delivered on Monday, as it turns out, it was a lot tighter of a squeeze than I would have thought. There are a lot of low tree branches on my street (a few less after Monday morning) the garage took a beating just making it down the street. One cable line was pulled from a house about 1/2 a block from mine, while the garage was being moved into position I took a ladder down and quickly re affixed it to the house. Now that the garage is in place, finished, one would never know any difficultly it endured. John and Jeremiah did a wonderful job of completing the structure and touching up any 'battle scars'. I'm very pleased with the workmanship of the building, just as I was with the one I purchased last year. My neighbors are also very impressed with the building. I will not hesitate to promote your company whenever I hear of someone considering any type of building that you manufacture.  Thank you for all your help with the custom aspects I wanted, and thank you for providing such a quality building at a fair price.
 
Kevin Cogil
 

Hi Jonathan
I am sorry that I am answering you so late but it's been a very busy day for me, and as I tried to call you back several times and found that you also were busy today. I wanted to tell you in person that I am exceptionally pleased with my garage and how impressed I am with your employees. John David is a talented carpenter and crew leader.  He is the kind of young man that every young man should try to emulate. Chris (and I hope I spelled it correctly) is a quiet giant, he stands in the background steady and strong carrying out his duties without direction filling in where needed and self starting when there is a pause in the chore that he was working on, all of this at seventeen. Rick the jack of all trades doing whatever is needed at any time without hesitation or complaint. And Henry, Henry who I was told was usually the boisterous one of the group was such a strong silent busy worker the day he was here. I don't know how he continued after the tragedy that befell his family on Tuesday. I would like you to give his family my sincere and heartfelt condolences. There work ethic and professionalism exceeds their years. You should be very proud and pleased with all of these young men and how they represented themselves and your company. I was sorry that they had to leave as they were such a pleasure to be around.

Sincerely

Scott & Diane Standish, Connecticut


                                                                                                                                                          
I ordered my new shed last Thursday through Heidi. It was delivered on Tuesday by EJ. They both were incredible!!! The shed has many really nice attributes I did not expect. I am a very happy customer. I love you guys.
 
Kevin Blair, (Perkiomenville, PA)

                                                                                                                                                                                                        
                            

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                               

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stoltzfus Structures: 5075 Lower Valley Rd. (Rte. 372) • Atglen, PA 19310
Phone: (610) 593-7700     Email:

©2014, Stoltzfus Structures. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions.